Skip to main content

Alliance Board

As a University-community partnership, the Board includes members of the community, University faculty and administrators, and students who have participated in the Lecture Series.

Alliance Board

Nicole Bloch
Student Board Member, Hans Angress Award Recipient
Todd Cereghino
Alliance and Education Committee Recording and Corresponding Secretary, Publicity
Christyne Davidian, C.P.M.
Co-President, Steering Committee, Education Committee and Speaker, Armenians of the North Bay Liaison
Ezster Freeman
Education Committee
Michaela Grobbel, Ph.D.
SSU Faculty Liaison
Barbara Lesch McCaffry, Ph.D.
(Currently on Leave of Absence) Past President, Education and Steering Committee member, Liaison to the Sonoma County Yom Hashoah Planning Committee
Yehoyada Mbangukira
Co-President, Steering Committee, Rwandan Community of California Liaison
Diane Parness, Ph.D.
Past Lecture Series Academic Coordinator, Steering Committee
Chiaya Rawlins
Liaison to the Friends of Rwanda Association (FORA)
Suzanne Roberts
Education Committee
Rachel Sibley
Past Education Committee Chair
Gloria Tausk Glickman
Education Committee and Speaker
Arline Thomas
Steering Committee, Education Committee
Susan Victor
Education and Membership Committee member, liaison to Hillel of Sonoma County

Associate Members

Dennis Judd
Education Committee and Speaker
Davita Lesch
Education Committee 3G Coordinator

Senior Advisors

Virgil Miller
Senior Advisor
Virgil Miller
Senior Advisor
Ambassador Mathilde Mukantabana
Senior Advisor
Joel Neuberg
Senior Advisor
David Salm
Senior Advisor